Handbags are my kryptonite

I just want to take a moment to talk about handbags. I love handbags I mean I am definitely a sucker for a handbag. I love all types of handbags; clutch, envelope, satchels, from small bags you could barely fit a purse in,to huge oversize bags you could lose a small child in, you name it i love them all. I’m certainly not discriminatory when it comes to a good looking bag. So I wanted to take this opportunity to share some of my current favourites with you.

I’m not sure what comes over me when I see handbags (shoes are also a weakness of mine) but I get this kind of glazed look in my eye and I just have to have it.

20140427-161314.jpg

Gold clutch: New Look
Pink clutch: Ted Baker
Peach satchel: Accessorize
Blue satchel: River Island

Leave a Reply

